Products – dsMAPS

dsMAPS – efficient logistics

Without a sophisticated system, your logistics quickly become complicated and confusing. We support you with our dsMAPS system, which can be individually adapted to your needs and requirements. This is the only way to achieve optimal efficiency and structure in your logistics!

There are many stations in your production, which must always be coordinated perfectly. With dsMAPS you always have a clear view of your supply chain and at the same time you can collect valuable data to optimize your processes. Real-time tracking provides constant live updates for service and production and, if desired, provides your customers with reliable location data at any time.

We extend the various application possibilities on the dsMAPS basis and address your unique processes. This makes our system the perfect map solution – a great added value in both the B2B and B2C sectors!

Want to see with your own eyes what’s possible with dsMAPS?

No problem: Send us a quick message and we’ll show you!

Produkte – dsMAPS

dsMAPS – Logistik effizient gedacht

Ohne ausgeklügeltes System wird es in Ihrer Logistik schnell kompliziert und unübersichtlich. Wir stehen Ihnen zur Seite mit dsMAPS, das ganz individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen angepasst werden kann. Nur so erreichen Sie optimale Effizienz und Struktur in Ihrer Logistik!

In Ihrer Produktion gibt es viele Stationen, die stets optimal koordiniert werden müssen. Mit dsMAPS haben Sie Ihre Lieferkette immer fest im Blick und können gleichzeitig wertvolle Daten zur Optimierung Ihrer Prozesse sammeln. Das Echtzeit-Tracking bietet für Service und Produktion ständige Live-Updates und liefert auf Wunsch auch Ihren Kunden zu jeder Zeit zuverlässige Standortdaten.

Die vielfältigen Einsatzmöglichkeiten erweitern wir Ihnen auf der dsMAPS Basis und gehen dabei auf Ihre einzigartigen Prozesse ein. Damit ist unser System die perfekte Kartenlösung – sowohl im B2B- als auch im B2C-Bereich ein großer Mehrwert!

Mit eigenen Augen sehen, was mit dsMAPS möglich ist?

Kein Problem: Vereinbaren Sie einfach einen Termin, wir zeigen es Ihnen!